Meet Eris! – Available

Eris is searching for a forever home!

Breed: Labradoodle
Sex: Male
Weight: 59 lbs
Age: Young (1-3 yrs)

Eris‘s Story

ERIS IS SEARCHING FOR HIS FUREVER HOME!!

Eris is 2-year-old, 59 pound Labradoodle. Read what he has to say about himself:

Noodle Seeking Furever Companion:
Hi.
I'm Eris, you can call me Noodle. I like long walks on a leash... jk I don't, however I'm open to it and really trying. I hear it's good for bonding, heath, and such.
I am a 2 year old, 59 lb Standard Poodle (possible mix, the jury is deliberating) seeking his K9 life partner. I recently had an incredible makeover so I am a little vain thus do enjoy checking myself out in the mirror (HAVE you seen how handsome I was under all that shag?!?). I enjoying exploring new surroundings, my fur companions, inner ear rubs by the human, and food. I'm a huge foody. Lucky for me, I could gain a few lbs!

As for what I am looking for in a dog... Well, I am pretty open. Just please note I am shy with new humans (they haven't always been as great to me as yours are to you) but once I see/feel the love between you and your humans I will open right up. I feel family is important and would love to have some humans to call my own.
Due to my initial reservations a home with minimal noise and a fenced yard is a must.

I look forward to hearing from you. I'm so very ready to settle down and begin my furever life with you and yours.

Best,
Eris/Noodle❤

Eris is fully vaccinated, HW-, sterilized and microchipped.

Apply here if you live within 350 miles of the DFW Metroplex.

Behavior

Good With Kids? No Small Children
Good With Dogs? Yes, All dogs
Good With Cats? Unknown
Energy Level: Average Energy

Training

Potty Trained: Yes
Crate Trained: Yes
Leash Trained: Yes
Basic Commands: Needs Work

Apply To Adopt Me!